Home / PRESS REPORTERS

PRESS REPORTERS

Name Newspaper Mobile E-Mail
Ajmer Singh Brar Ajit 98151-97377 ajsinghbrar@gmail.com 
Atma Ktaria Jang-E-Azadi 94173-45417 atmaktaria@gmail.com 
Anil Bathla Logo Ki Awaj/Utam Hindu 98151-56060 bathla22@gmail.com 
Chetan Bhura  PTC TV/Danik Jagran 98149-20309 chetanbhura@gmail.com 
Davinder Dhuria Rupana Samachar 90233-92133 ddrsmachar@gmail.com 
Deepak Dhuria Rupana Samachar 99884-20520 ddrsmachar@gmail.com 
Gurmeet Singh Makkar Ajit 98141-62937 makkar65@gmail.com 
Gurpyar Singh Chouhan Shukratnama 80540-49043 gurpyarchouhan@gmail.com 
Gursharnjit Singh Punjabi Tribune 95307-23001 gursharanjit2@gmail.com 
Hardeep Singh Khalsa Punjabi Jagran 98889-10008 Hardeep3999@gmail.com 
Harish Grover Ajit Samachar 94170-76906 harishgrover.ajitmalout@gmail.com 
Harpreet Singh Happy Rozana Spokesman 98151-27660 happyspokesman@gmail.com 
Judge Sharma Jagbani 98159-66531 judgesharma@gmail.com 
Krishan Midda Danik Jagran 94170-79116 krishanmidhaa@gmail.com 
Kuldeep Singh Dhillon Times of Punjab 98559-64276 dhillonkuldeepsingh6@gmail.com 
Lakhwinder Brar  Desh Sewak 98151-18130 lsbrar5@gmail.com 
Madan Lal gupta Punjab Kesari 98553-21980 guptamlt@rediffmail.com 
Manjeet Singh Peherdar 98880-67513 manjitlambi@yahoo.com 
Mintu Gurusaria Nawa Zamana 95921-56307 gurusaria302@yahoo.com 
Manpreet kathpal Jagbani/Punjabi Kesari
98881-55795 manpreetkathpal@gmail.com 
Manpreet Singh Day & Night News TV 94175-64143 manpreetpalsingh7@gmail.com 
Om Parkash Sheikhu Nawa Zamana 81466-58625 omsheikhu@gmail.com 
Prem Kumar Garg Aaj di Awaj 94639-27820 premgarg50@gmail.com  
Rajesh Chabbra Chardikala 96464-57106 rajesh.mltkesri@gmail.com 
Rajesh Dhawan Shukratnama 94179-29001 dhavanrajesh@gmail.com
Rajwinder Pal Singh Gill Peherdar 97805-43652 rsgillmalout@gmail.com  
Ranjeet Singh Patil Ajit 98144-60621 patilmalout@gmail.com 
Rohit kalra Partap Kesari 94636-40938 rohit.kalra1@gmail.com 
Sandeep Babbar Ajit Samachar 94173-75538 sandeepbabbar78@gmail.com
Sandeep Maluja Danik Bhaskar 96465-46613 sandeepmaluja1@gmail.com 
Satish Goyal Jagbani 98550-62197 goyalmalout@gmail.com 
Sham Lal JunejaTV Jagbani 94173-45443 shamjunejamalt@gmail.com 
Sonu Maluja Malout Live/Daily Punjab Times 98882-72971 livemalout@gmail.com 
Tejinder Singh Kathpal Punjab Sewak 80541-78910 kathpaltelecommlt@gmail.com
Vikas Gupta Ajit Samachar 98553-21980 guptavikas1967@gmail.com 
Vikram Singh Chardikala 98141-71064 maloutvikram@gmail.com 

MALOUT LIVE HELPLINE : +91- 99 88 88 44 99, E-Mail : info@maloutlive.com

NOTE : If You did not search Your Name in Specific Category and You want to add or update your contact No.then you can send E-Mail Or SMS at E-Mail : info@maloutlive.com, hansmilan@gmail.com, For SMS : 99 88 88 44 99

 

Comments

comments

Scroll To Top

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress